Bixby Developers Chat

End of Year Special Part 2 - Episode 27

December 28, 2020 Viv Labs/Samsung Episode 27
Bixby Developers Chat
End of Year Special Part 2 - Episode 27
Show Notes

For this special end of year podcast, I did something special. I asked everyone whose been a guest on the podcast over the past year to contribute to this end of the year, special edition of the podcast

32 amazing voice gurus contributed to this end of the year podcast.

I asked each voice guru to 

  • Introduce themselves
  • Hidden Gem Question: What is a voice experience, e.g., a skill, an action, a capsule, a podcast, or a flash briefing, that you would like more people to discover and use and what do you like about it 
  • Prediction Question: What do you predict or want to see happen in the voice industry in 2021?

This is part two of the podcast with 16 guests. Part 1 was released last week - https://bixbydev.buzzsprout.com/793529/6958664-end-of-year-special-part-1-episode-26

Guests are:
Jenny Mero @jennymero
Arte Merritt @artemerritt
Ruben Aegerter @ruben_aeg
Ryan Lipkin @SideChefApp
Mark Tucker @marktucker
Daniel Hill @danielhillmedia
Dyung Ngo @DyungNgo
Jennie Stenhouse @illinx
Allen Firstenberg @afirstenberg
Keri Roberts @kerinroberts
Braden Ream @ReamBraden
Tim Kahle @kahle
Armel Beaudry @armelbeaudry
Jonathan Pan @JohnWithoutTheH
Einat Laudon @EinatLaudon
Maarten Lens-Fitzgerald @Dutchcowboy

Host: Roger Kibbe
(@rogerkibbe) is a senior developer evangelist for Viv Labs/Samsung

Episodes
All Bixby Developers Chat Episodes available on your favorite podcast player and at:
bixbydev.buzzsprout.com

More about Bixby
Samsung Bixby is a next-generation, AI platform that enables developers to build rich voice and conversational AI experiences for the Bixby Marketplace, and Bixby devices including phones, watches, televisions, smart appliances, and more.
Bixby Developers Homepage - https://bixbydevelopers.com/
Bixby Developers Github - https://github.com/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers Twitter - twitter.com/BixbyDevelopers
Bixby Developers Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BixbyDevelopers/
Bixby Developer News/Blogs - https://bixby.developer.samsung.com/

Support the show (https://www.bixbydevelopers.com)